People

Bayly – Meacham lab dinner – 2019

Faculty and Staff

Principal Investigator
Dr. Philip Bayly
pvb@wustl.edu

Dr. Ruth Okamoto
rjo@wustl.edu

Sugarfire BBQ Fall 2019

Dr. Charlotte Guertler
charlotte.guertler@wustl.edu

Louis Woodhams
louis.woodhams@wustl.edu

 

Howth Ireland, WCB 2018

PhD Students

Zuoxian Hou
houz@wustl.edu

Jordan Escarcega
jescarcega@wustl.edu

SB3C 2019 – Seven Springs, PA

Ramin Balouchzadeh
raminb@wustl.edu

Shuaihu Wang
 shuaihu@wustl.edu

Daniel Yoon
d.yoon@wustl.edu

 

MS Students

Preston Bailey (BS/MS ME, 2021)

Undergraduate Students

Daniel Shen (BS ME, 2021)
Keshav Kailash (BS BME, 2021)
Annie Mascot (BS ME, 2023)
Toby Utterback (BS ME, 2023)
Maeve Lomax (BS ME, 2024)

SB3C 2015 Snowbird Utah

Oahu 2017

ISMRM 2017, Oahu